standards

 

 


MacBook超実戦テクニック!2014    リンク集

  マストツールズ!
12 Alfred http://www.alfredapp.com/
12 bitcasa https://www.bitcasa.com/
14 f.lux https://justgetflux.com/
14 XtraFinder http://www.trankynam.com/xtrafinder/
  Chapter 01 入力
18 Google日本語入力 http://www.google.co.jp/ime/
19 ATOK Passport http://www.atok.com/try/
19 かわせみ2 http://www.monokakido.jp/mac/
20 Mi http://www.mimikaki.net/
20 OmmWriter DanaII https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/ommwriter-dana-ii/id412347921?mt=12
21 FunctionFlip http://kevingessner.com/software/functionflip/
21 KeyRemap4MacBook https://pqrs.org/
22 PopClip https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/popclip/id445189367?mt=12
23 Dash https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/dash-docs-snippets/id458034879?mt=12
23 FormatMatch https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/formatmatch/id445211988?mt=12
23 TextExpander for Mac https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/textexpander-for-mac/id405274824?mt=12
24 AudioNote LITE https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/audionote-lite-notepad-voice/id413612650?mt=12
25 ExpressScribe http://www.nch.com.au/scribe/
25 Office for Mac 2011 http://www.microsoft.com/japan/mac/trial
26 Evernote https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/evernote/id406056744?mt=12
28 Signature https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/signature/id431563159?mt=12
29 STAMPTOOLS https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/stamptools/id412131150?mt=12
29 YouCanStamp https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/youcanstamp/id537808381?mt=12
30 Skitch https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/skitch-sunappushotto-memo/id425955336?mt=12
31 ClipMenu http://www.clipmenu.com/ja/
31 CloudClip Manager https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/cloudclip-manager/id563362017?mt=12
32 CloudSticky http://sourceforge.jp/projects/evernote-sticky/downloads/57150/CoudSticky-v1_0.zip/
32 タブメモ https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/tabumemo-wu-liaodaunrodo/id410479438?mt=12
34 Google日本語入力 http://www.google.co.jp/ime/
  Chapter 02 情報収集
36 Evernote https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/evernote/id406056744?mt=12
37 fullrss.net http://fullrss.net/
37 Blogtrottr http://blogtrottr.com/
38 Feedly http://feedly.com
39 Vienna http://www.vienna-rss.org/
40 Janetter Pro for Twitter https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/janetter-pro-for-twitter/id598550549?mt=12
41 HootSuite https://hootsuite.com/
41 ツイエバ http://twieve.net/
42 Farensius Desktop https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/farensius-desktop/id521464274?mt=12
42 MenuTab for Facebook https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/menutab-for-facebook/id421358730?mt=12
42 News Ticker https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/news-ticker/id420578449?mt=12
43 earthquake_notify https://app.box.com/s/458u20scj22dm6ok4kov
43 Janetter for Twitter https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/janetter-for-twitter/id478844335?mt=12
43 Monotony https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/monotony/id533978766?mt=12
44 VirtualBox https://www.virtualbox.org
44 Genymotion http://www.genymotion.com/
45 BOOK☆WALKER https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=jp.bookwalker.kreader.android.epub
45 Genymotion-ARM-Translation http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2528952
45 Google Apps for Android http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2528952
45 Kindle https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.amazon.kindle&hl=ja
46 Galileo Offl ine Maps https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/galileo-ofurain-de-tu/id321745474?mt=8
46 Mobile AtlasCreator 1.8 http://code.google.com/p/robertprojects/
47 Fluid http://fluidapp.com/
47 Map https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/id515304894?mt=12&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
48 Kiwix http://www.kiwix.org/
50 SiteSucker http://itunes.com/mac/sitesucker
  Chapter 03 編集
52 LibreOfce https://ja.libreoffice.org/
53 Office for Mac 2011体験版 http://www.microsoft.com/japan/mac/trial
54 Numbers https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/numbers/id409203825?mt=12
54 Pages https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/pages/id409201541?mt=12
55 Keynote https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/keynote/id409183694?mt=12
56 Pixelmator https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/pixelmator/id407963104?mt=12
57 inklet http://tenonedesign.com/inklet.php
57 ToyViewer https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/toyviewer/id414298354?mt=12
59 Skim http://skim-app.sourceforge.net/
61 Calibre http://calibre-ebook.com/download
62 iWork http://www.icloud.com/
64 OfficeOnline https://onedrive.live.com/about/ja-jp/
65 OneDrive https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/onedrive/id823766827?mt=12
66 Googleドライブ https://www.google.co.jp/
68 Dropbox https://www.dropbox.com/
70 LetterFix http://sourceforge.jp/projects/letter-fix/
70 WinArchiver Lite http://www.tida.bz/macwinzipper
  Chapter 04 整理
74 Gmail http://mail.google.com/
75 Airmail https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/airmail/id573171375?mt=12
76 Yep https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/yep/id406504852?mt=12
77 Evernote https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/evernote/id406056744?mt=12
78 iPhoto https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/iphoto/id408981381?mt=12
79 iPhoto Library Manager http://www.fatcatsoftware.com/iplm/
79 Photos Duplicate Cleaner https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/photos-duplicate-cleaner/id592704001?mt=12
79 Picasa http://picasa.google.com/
79 Duplicate Cleaner For iPhoto https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/duplicate-cleaner-for-iphoto/id586862299?mt=12
80 Disk Diag https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/disk-diag/id672206759?mt=12
81 Gemini https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/gemini-zhong-fufairu-jian/id463541543?mt=12
81 Duplicate Cleaner For iPhoto https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/duplicate-cleaner-for-iphoto/id586862299?mt=12
82 AirFile https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/airfile/id747595327?mt=12
83 iCloudDisk http://www.alphasoftware.co/
83 Minbox https://itunes.apple.com/jp/artist/minbox-inc./id529781600?mt=12&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
85 CamScanner HD https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/camscanner-hd/id558157442?mt=8
87 CamCard HD Free https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/camcard-hd-free-purofesshonaruna/id527144390?mt=8
88 IFTTT http://ifttt.com/
89 Dropbox Automator http://wappwolf.com/dropboxautomator/
89 Zapier https://zapier.com/
90 mSecure - Password Manager https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/msecure-password-manager/id412367339?mt=12
  Chapter 05 効率化
92 Facebook http://www.facebook.com/
94 Shupapan http://sunsky3s.s41.xrea.com/shupapan/index.html
95 iMage Tools https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/image-tools/id493949693?mt=12
96 Air Display2 https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/air-display-2/id705578162?mt=8
98 TeamViewer http://www.teamviewer.com/ja/
99 Splashtop 2 http://www.splashtop.com/ja/
99 TeamViewer for Remote Control https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/teamviewer-remote-control/id692035811?mt=8
100 VirtualBox https://www.virtualbox.org
101 Boot Campアシスタント https://www.apple.com/jp/support/bootcamp/
103 Tuck for Mac http://www.irradiatedsoftware.com/labs/
104 Better Touch Tool http://blog.boastr.net/
105 BTT Remote https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/btt-remote/id561676304?mt=8
106 Mobiola WebCamera for iPhone http://www.mobiola.com/
106 WebCamera https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/webcamera/id348150234?mt=8
107 AirDisplay https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/air-display/id419449718?mt=12
107 Mobile Mouse https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/mobile-mouse-remote-mouse/id412814284?mt=12
107 Remote https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/remote/id284417350?mt=8
107 Type2Phone https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/type2phone/id472717129?mt=12
107 ワイヤレスマウス Remote Mouse Free https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/waiyaresumausu-remote-mouse/id385894596?mt=8
108 Automator http://support.apple.com/kb/HT2488?viewlocale=ja_JP
110 CheatSheet http://www.cheatsheetapp.com/CheatSheet/
  Chapter 06 時間管理
112 Opus Domini https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/opus-domini/id416244215?mt=12
112 Opus Domini Lite https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/opus-domini-lite/id428814327?mt=12
114 Googleカレンダー https://www.google.com/calendar/
116 Producteev https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/producteev-by-jive-task-management/id450283360?mt=12
116 Wunderlist https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/wunderlist-to-do-task-list/id410628904?mt=12
119 Alinof Timer https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/alinof-timer/id512464723?mt=12
119 MenuBells 鐘 https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/menubells-zhong/id516299744?mt=12
119 Minutes https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/minutes/id406827163?mt=12
119 アラームクロック https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/aramukurokku/id755731884?mt=12
121 Battery Minder https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/battery-minder/id650747166?mt=12
121 Mail Notifr https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/mail-notifr/id808154494?mt=12
121 Now Playing https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/now-playing/id623014515?mt=12
121 Sticky Notifications http://instinctivecode.com/sticky-notifications/
122 GeekTool http://projects.tynsoe.org/en/geektool/
123 icalBuddy http://hasseg.org/icalBuddy/
124 GanttProject http://sourceforge.jp/projects/sfnet_ganttproject/

 

Copyright ©standards. All Rights Reserved.